TULSA, Okla. (December 12, 2014) The first look at the 2015 lineup for the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by MAVTV American Real has been released.

While a few dates are still in the works, the lineup has the national arm of the American Sprint Car Series making long awaited returns to several facilities, including the 2015 season opener at Florida’s East Bay Raceway on February 19, 20, and 21. The three day, $10,000 to win event last saw the Lucas Oil ASCS National Tour was 2008 when Jason Johnson topped the final night of competition.

Added to the Florida lineup, Bubba Raceway Park will add to the list of ASCS sanctioned tracks as the fourth in Florida, and 130th since 1993. The Ocala oval will see action on February 27 and 28, 2015.

The Devi’s Bowl Speedway will again host five nights with the Spring Nationals kicking of the list of events on March 20 and 21. The Summer National will take place June 13 and Winter Nationals on October 16 and 17.

Track No. 131 is slated to be the Bellville High-Banks in Bellville, Kan. on Sunday, May 31. The night will be the final of a three day swing that begins at the Salina Speedway in Salina, Kan. with the Eagle Nationals presented by TBJ Promotions taking the Saturday date. TBJ Promotions will again bring several dates to the ASCS lineup with the Rock ‘n Roll 50 at Riverside International Raceway on May 2. Tony’s team will again attempt a series return to Lakeside Speedway on May 7 after the 2014 visit was called on account of rain.

Adding another crown jewel to the ASCS lineup, the Jim Raper Memorial Dirt Cup at Skagit Speedway in Alger, Wash. will highlight the series visit to the northwest on June 25, 26, and 27. Culminating with a $15,000 to win feature event, preliminary nights will pay $2,000 to win. Skagit is on the list to be track No. 132.

The following weekend will see Independence Day celebrated in style with the Fred Brownfield Classic at Grays Harbor Raceway in Elma, Wash.

The series will also make its first visit to the state of Wyoming with the Gillette Thunder Speedway on Wednesday, July 22. The mid-week showdown makes Wyoming the 29th state to host as ASCS National Tour event.

A track last visited in 2007, Missouri State Fair Speedway will see the series return on Sunday, August 23 with a $12,000 check awaiting the night’s winner.

In all, 27 facilities line the 2015 lineup with more on the way. For continued updates on the Lucas Oil ASCS presented by MAVTV American Real.

2015 Tentative Lineup:

19-Feb-East Bay Raceway-Tampa, FL
20-Feb-East Bay Raceway-Tampa, FL
21-Feb-East Bay Raceway-Tampa, FL
27-Feb-Bubba Raceway-Ocala, FL
28-Feb-Bubba Raceway-Ocala, FL
20-Mar-Devils Bowl Speedway-Mesquite, TX
21-Mar-Devils Bowl Speedway-Mesquite, TX
17-Apr-Volunteer Speedway-Bulls Gap, TN
18-Apr-Volunteer Speedway-Bulls Gap, TN
2-May-Riverside Int’l Speedway-West Memphis, AR
7-May-Lakeside Speedway-Kansas City, KS
29-May-Salina Speedway-Salina, KS
30-May-Eagle Raceway-Eagle, NE
31-May-Belleville High-Banks-Belleville, KS
13-Jun-Devils Bowl Speedway-Mesquite, TX
17-Jun-Lawton Speedway-Lawton, OK
18-Jun-Creek County Speedway-Sapulpa, OK
20-Jun-Lucas Oil Speedway-Wheatland, Mo
25-Jun-Skagit Speedway-Alger, WA
26-Jun-Skagit Speedway-Alger, WA
27-Jun-Skagit Speedway-Alger, WA
3-Jul-Grays Harbor Raceway-Elma, WA
4-Jul-Grays Harbor Raceway-Elma, WA
17-Jul-Electric City Speedway-Great Falls, MT
18-Jul-Billings Motorsport Park-Billings, MT
22-Jul-Gillette Thunder Speedway-Gillette, WY
24-Jul-Black Hills Speedway-Rapid City, SD
6-Aug-Knoxville Raceway-Knoxville, IA
7-Aug-Knoxville Raceway-Knoxville, IA
8-Aug-Knoxville Raceway-Knoxville, IA
22-Aug-Salina Highbanks-Salina, OK
23-Aug-Sedalia State Fair Speedway-Sedalia, MO
11-Sep-Texas Motor Speedway-Ft. Worth
12-Sep-Texas Motor Speedway-Ft. Worth
18-Sep-I-80 Speedway-Greenwood, NE
19-Sep-I-80 Speedway-Greenwood, NE
25-Sep-Lucas Oil-Wheatland, MO
26-Sep-Lucas Oil-Wheatland, MO
16-Oct-Devils Bowl-Mesquite, TX
17-Oct-Devils Bowl-Mesquite, TX
21-Oct-I-30 Speedway-Little Rock, AR
22-Oct-I-30 Speedway-Little Rock, AR
23-Oct-I-30 Speedway-Little Rock, AR
24-Oct-I-30 Speedway-Little Rock, AR
13-Nov-Cocopah Speedway-Yuma, AZ
14-Nov-Cocopah Speedway-Yuma, AZ

**Dates are subject to change without notice.

The 2015 season marks the twenty-fourth year of sanctioning Sprint Car racing for the American Sprint Car Series, which brings the best of Sprint Car racing to dozens of different tracks throughout the nation. Anchored by the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series, ASCS also consists of ten different Regions throughout the nation.

Lucas Oil Products is the title sponsor of the American Sprint Car Series. More information can be found on Lucas Oil Products at www.lucasoil.com. MAVTV is the presenting sponsor of the American Sprint Car Series. Log onto www.mavtv.com for information regarding availability and listings in your area.

Associate sponsors for the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by MAVTV include: Hoosier Racing Tire and Brodix.

Team Lucas Sponsors for the American Sprint Car Series consist of Protect the Harvest, iON Camera, Smokey Mountain Moonshine, C&R Radiator, Hawk Performance Products, Geico, E3 Spark Plugs, and General Tire.

Product and Contingency Sponsorship provided by: K&N Filters, KSE Racing Products, SpeedMart, Competition Suspension, Momentum Suspension Systems, Engler Machine and Tool, FSR Radiator and Racing Products, Schoenfeld Headers, Driverwebsites.com, Weld Wheels, BMRS, Maxwell Industries, Print Place, Simpson, The Joie of Seating, Wesmar Racing Engines, Hinchman Indy Racewear, DMI Rear Ends, Rod End Supply, Smiley’s Racing Products, Speedway Motors, and Hilborn Injection Systems.

Additional information regarding the American Sprint Car Series is available at www.ascsracing.com as well as Twitter (@LucasOilASCS) and Facebook. News and information can also be sent to you with the ASCS E-News by texting ASCS to 22828 with any mobile device.