“The Crowd Pleaser” Craig Dollansky wins the Thursday night All-Star Circuit of Champions 30 lap main event at Volusia Speedway Park! Dollansky took the lead from eventual runner-up, Daryn Pittman, and never looked back; winning his first All-Star main event, and DIRTcar Nationals main event, of the 2012 season. Tonight was the final night for the All-Stars at the DIRTcar Nationals. Tomorrow, the World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series take over the show for their first of three nights of action. 

Pittman finished second this evening; with last night’s winner, Danny Lasoski, finishing third. Greg Hodnett and Brad Sweet rounded out the top five. 

Stay Tuned!