Jonathon Davenport and Donny Schatz picked up the $10,000 victories last evening during World Finals competition at the Dirt Track at Charlotte. Davenport won over Steve Shaver and Dale McDowell; while four time World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series Champion, Donny Schatz, held off Sammy Swindell and Jason Meyers.

World Finals action continues this evening with live coverage beginning at 8PM on SPEED!