Team Fully Injected with another successful evening at Lernerville Speedway in Sarver, Pennsylvania. Wampum, Pennsylvania’s Brandon Matus not only finished 2nd in the 25 lap sprint car main event, but also earned a heat race victory. Kittanning, Pennsylvania’s Rod George finished 3rd in the Kelsey George Racing CIII, while Lernerville Speedway’s ‘opening day’ winner, Kevin Schaeffer, rallied from a 12th place starting spot to finish 5th! Evan City, Pennsylvania native Brandon Spithaler also earned a sprint car heat race victory this evening before finishing 8th in the main event.

Ti22 Performance DIRTcar Sprint Feature (25 Laps)

(20E) Brian Ellenberger, Butler

(13) Brandon Matus, Wampum

(CIII) Rod George, Kittanning

(33) Brent Matus, Wampum

(9) Kevin Schaeffer, Kittanning

(7) Eric Williams, Greenville

(08) Dan Kuriger, New Brighton

(22B) Brandon Spithaler, Evans City

(10) Carl Bowser, Sarver

(24S) Brian Steinman, Lucinda

(44) Pete Landram, Jeanette

(66) Chris Best, Mercer

(1R) Gale Ruth Sr., Pleasantville

DNS: (4K) Bill Kiley, Cabot

Heat Race Winners: Brandon Spithaler, Brandon Matus

Gregg Satterlee earned a feature win this evening at Lernerville Speedway in Sarver, Pennsylvania. Fully Injected teammate and ‘opening day’ winner, Jared Miley, finished second in the 25 lap super late model main event after starting 12th!

Precise Racing Products DIRTcar Late Models Feature (25 Laps)

(22) Gregg Satterlee, Rochester Mills

(H1) Jared Miley, South Park

(17) Keith Barbara, South Park

(99B) Boom Briggs, Bear Lake

(J4) John Garvin Jr., Sarver

(29) Ken Schaltenbrand, Sarver

(1C) Lynn Geisler, Cranberry Twp.

(B22) Bump Hedman, Sugar Grove

(21) Matt Lux, Franklin

(56) Denton Boyer, Punxsy

(03) Doug Eck, Corry

(31) Bryan Force, Indiana

(27) Jeff Jones, Zelienople

(3) Dan Swartzlander, Freeport

(2V) Chad Valone, Jamestown, NY

(2J) Mike Johnson, Imperial

(72) Michael Norris, Sarver

(71L) Dennis Lunger, Albion

(10) Alex Ferree, Saxonburg

(71D) Ron Davies, Warren

Heat Race Winners: Lynn Geisler, John Garvin Jr., Mike Johnson

B-Main Winner: Chad Valone

DNQ: Muslino, Bachman, Fosnaught, J.Eck, Bertolini, Krummert, B.Swartzlander