Danny Lasoski led all 30 laps to claim the World of Outlaws season opener. Here are the results:

1, Danny Lasoski. 2, Jason Meyers. 3, Brad Sweet. 4, Donny Schatz. 5, Sammy Swindell. 6, Sam Hafertepe Jr. 7, Aaron Ott. 8, Brian Ellenberger. 9, Steve Kinser. 10, Cody Darrah. 11, Dale Blaney. 12, Jac Haudenschild. 13, Fred Rahmer. 14, Jason Sides. 15, Paul McMahan. 16, Craig Dollansky. 17, Kerry Madsen. 18, Joey Saldana. 19, Kraig Kinser. 20, David Gravel. 21, Lucas Wolfe. 22, Bill Rose. 23, Dave Blaney. 24, Greg Hodnett. 25, Dustin Morgan. 26, Chad Kemenah.

There will be a double show tomorrow to make up for the cancelled event on Friday night at Volusia Speedway Park. Racing for the ‘Friday’ make-up show will begin at 12:30 – with the weekend finale for the World of Outlaws scheduled for Sunday night at regular time! 

Stay Tuned!