Don O’Neal wins Dirt Track World Championship – Jimmy Owens clinched Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Championship.

Tim Kaeding wins King of the West Series title.

Fully Injected Big Finishes:
Jared Miley qualifed for Dirt Track World Championship at K-C Raceway.

Gregg Satterlee earns Raye Vest Memorial start: finishes 13th.

Mike Reft earns third place finish in PPMS Pro-Late feature.

Danny Holtgraver finishes 2nd at Pittsburgh’s Pennsylvania Motor Speedway.

Stay tuned for more detailed results right here at