The 26th Annual Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire will continue tonight, January 11th,  in Tulsa, Oklahoma with another night of qualifications. A new group of midget drivers will enter Chili Bowl competition in search of an A-main birth on Saturday night.

Sammy Swindell, Tyler Reddick, Jon Stanbrough, Tony Stewart, Brad Kuhn, Caleb Armstrong, and Matt Hummel are just a few of the big names participating in this evening’s qualifier.

Tuesday Night Winner: Kyle Larson

Check out the complete list of ‘River Spirit Casino’ Wednesday night entries HERE!