Bryan Clauson is the 2011 USAC National Drivers Champion for a second consecutive season. He earned an Indy Lights ride for his efforts.

Levi Jones picked up the Amsoil USAC National Sprint Cars victory last night in Hanford, California. The Giant Chevrolet Kings Speedway victory allowed him to capture a record 5th USAC national sprint title.

Don Kreitz Jr. picked up the Susquehanna Speedway Park victory yesterday in Newberrytown, PA. The former Williams Grove Speedway track champion earned the $5,000 win over Fred Rahmer and KKR pilot, Cody Darrah. Pat Cannon was the $2,000 victor with the 358’s. Roughly 33 cars on hand.

Matt Covington earned a $6,000 victory last night with the ASCS National Tour in Las Cruces, New Mexico. The Southern New Mexico Speedway win closed out the ASCS weekend in New Mexico. He captured the win over Brady Bacon and Steve Kinser. 60+ cars signed in for the double header weekend.