York Haven, Pa…..The addition of several new associate sponsors has helped the Speedway Motors Central PA Sprint Car Point Series presented by Hoseheads.com to increase the season ending payout for 2012.

Allan Holland, of Hoseheads, took control of the series from Speed Dawg in 2011, and immediately brought Speedway Motors on board as the major series sponsor. The 2011 Series had a total payout of $14,000 with champion Greg Hodnett collecting $4000 at season’s end.

With several new associate sponsors for the 2012 season, the total payout has grown to $19,000. The 2012 champion will receive $5000. Most other positions have been increased as well. Second place will get $3000, with $2500 for third, $2000 for fourth, $1500 for fifth, $1250 for sixth, positions seven thru nine will each get $1000, and tenth will get $750. There will also be product awards through the top 20 positions.

Associate sponsors for the 2012 season include Ben Cook Racing Products, BR Motorsports, King Racing Products, BioBased.US, ButlerBuilt Seats, Conroy “Pneu” Control, FatHeadz Eyewear, Bob Hilbert Sportswear, Maxim Chassis, Don Ott Racing Engines, the RAACE Foundation, and Winters Performance Products.

Nearly $15,000 in product sponsorship will be divided among the top 20 drivers in points at the end of the season.The product sponsors for the 2012 season include: Champion Brands Oil, Kreitz Oval Track Products, Rodend Supply, KSE Racing Products, RE Technologies, Saldana Racing Products, Zemco Speed Equipment, ATL Fuel Cells, Pancho’s Racing Products, Shaver/Wesmar Gear Drives, Keizer Aluminum Wheels, Nouse Sign & Graphics, J&J Auto Racing, Eagle Motorsports, Wings Un-limited, VRP Shocks, Martin Design, WRT Speedwerx & PAPosseRacing.com

To view the entire article along with more information pertaining to the series: Click HERE!