The top eight finishers from last night’s preliminary Lucas Oil ASCS National Tour feature at USA Raceway, along with tonight’s top eight preliminary finishers, are locked into Saturday night’s $15,000 to win, Kronik Energy Drinks Western World Championship finale, at USA Raceway in Tuscon, Arizona!

Sammy Swindell, who was last night’s winner, along with finishers 2nd through 8th,  (Johnny Herrera, Donny Schatz, Sam Hafertepe Jr., Paul McMahan, Aaron Reutzel, Brady Bacon, and Bryan Dobesh) are all locked into Saturday night’s finale.

Eight more will be decided this evening!

Stay tuned