In recent years track operators throughout the Midwest have worked together to insure dirt tracks across the region are successful. With the recent announcement of a new sprint car series many tracks once again have jointly discussed the issues this brings to sprint car racing and have decided to continue their support of the University of Northwestern Ohio All Star Circuit of Champions and the organization’s 30+ year history including Ohio Sprint Speedweek and other special events.

The tracks announcing their support of the All Stars include Fremont Speedway, Limaland Motorsports Park, Eldora Speedway, Sharon Speedway, the NAPA Auto Parts Wayne County Speedway and Waynesfield Raceway Park in Ohio; Lernerville Speedway, Lincoln Speedway and Mercer Raceway Park in Pennsylvania; Butler Motor Speedway in Michigan; Wilmot Raceway in Wisconsin; Huset Speedway in South Dakota; and Volusia Speedway Park in Florida.

These tracks represent over 75 percent of the current UNOH All Star schedule.

The UNOH All Stars have upcoming races at Mercer Raceway Park (Aug. 23 and 24), Attica Raceway Park (Aug. 29 and 30), the NAPA Auto Parts Wayne County Speedway (Aug. 31); Canandaigua Motorsports Park (Sept. 4); Port Royal Speedway (Sept. 5 and 6); Fremont Speedway (Sept. 12 and 13); Brushcreek Motorsports Complex (Sept. 20); and Eldora Speedway (Oct. 11).