The ‘Cajun Sensation’ Jason Johnson picked up the $6,000 victory last night at Lucas Oil Speedway in Wheatland, Missouri. The Lucas Oil ASCS national event was honoring the late Jesse Hockett and Daniel McMillin; two long time sprint car supporters, racers, and fans. There were 68 drivers that signed in for the event at “The Diamond of Dirt Tracks.” Friday night’s preliminary winner, Tim Crawley, was 2nd; with Brian Brown, Jack Dover, and Jeff Swindell rounding out the top 5.