Saturday Night Quick Notes: ASCS, USAC, WoO, Kenny Weld winners…

  • Jason Meyers wins ‘Commonwealth Clash’ at Lernerville Speedway. 
  • Tim Crawley won the preliminary feature event during the Jesse Hockett/McMillin Memorial at Lucas Oil Speedway last night, Sept 23rd. 
  • Kyle Larson swept the entire program at tonight’s Four Crown Nationals sanctioned by USAC at Eldora Speedway in Rossburg, Ohio. Larson won the feature event in all three USAC national divisions including sprints, midgets, and silver crown. 
  • Brian Montieth picked up the victory worth over $6,000 tonight at Lincoln Speedway in Abbottstown, Pennsylvania during the Kenny Weld Memorial.