Pittman in action at the Williams Grove National Open – Rick Rarer Photo.

Daryn Pittman will return to the drivers seat of the Heffner Racing no. 27 in 2012. After setting a record breaking year for the Lelands.com machine in 2011 with 14 A-main victories, the team will look to 2012 with hopes of claiming similar accomplishments!

Todd Shaffer piloting the Keen no. 17 at Williams Grove Speedway this past fall. Brian Leppo will now be in charge of those duties – Rick Rarer Photo. 

Brian Leppo will be the pilot of the famous Keen ’17’ in 2012. After the release of Tyler Walker and semi-permanent substitute, Todd Shaffer, the central Pennsylvania operation has decided to name Brian Leppo as the driver of the Keen Motorsports no. 17 for next season.