Ray Cook earned $7,000 this evening by winning the 35 lap Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series main event at East Bay Raceway Park near Tampa, Florida! The 3rd night of DART Winternationals competition saw 46 cars take the track for time trials – with Don O’Neal and Jonathon Davenport grabbing the fast time awards.

Ray Cook ┬álead Jonathon Davenport and Steve Francis across the line- with former Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series champion, Scott Bloomquist, finishing fourth; and Dennis Erb Jr. finishing fifth. Don O’Neal won the first two nights of winternationals action!

Night no. 4 of the DART Winternationals will be held tomorrow night at East Bay Raceway Park. 35 feature laps will be contested – with $7,000 going to the winner!