Southwest Contractors
Presented By
Pat and Ray Williams

This Friday and Saturday, October 21st and 22nd, the best 360 sprint car drivers on the west coast will gather in Tulare, California, for a shot at the Trophy Cup title!

The 18th annual Trophy Cup at Tulare’s, Thunderbowl Raceway, will pay $2,500 to win during preliminary action, and $3,000 to win on the final night of competition; equaling a possibility of $5,500 in winner’s share. Although the two night’s offer a terrific payout to the respective winners; the overall Trophy Cup Points Champion will earn $8,000! Points will be tallied during the entire weekend; which includes two days worth of ┬áTime Trials, Heat Races, Consolations, and Features. The point leader after Saturday night’s feature will be crowned the 2011 Trophy Cup Champion.

Last year, Jonathon Allard was the overall ‘Trophy Cup Champion,’ with 2011 King of the West Series Champion, Tim Kaeding, winning the Saturday night portion of the event over Kyle Larson.

Get all the results for this weekend’s prestigious California event – right here at!