The World Series Sprintcars wraps up it’s 2011/2012 season this weekend at Perth Motorplex in Western Australia! For the third consecutive year, the premier Australian sprint car series will end it’s competitive season at the Perth Motorplex; whose state-of-the-art facility is ideal for sprint car racing. 

Three drivers are mathematically still alive in the championship chase. James McFadden currently leads the series into this weekend’s finale; followed by Jason Johnson, and Australian sprint car champion, Brooke Tatnell. Those three drivers all have the mathematical possibility of claiming the 2011/2012 World Series Sprintcars title. 

Action kicks off this Friday, February 17th – and concludes Saturday evening! 

Stay Tuned…